Email: cheese@williamscheese.com Call: 800-968-4492
COME VISIT OUR FACTORY OUTLET FOR GREAT DEALS ON EXCELLENT PRODUCTS.
DON’T FORGET TO ORDER SOME CHEESE ON OUR ONLINE STORE

CONTACT US

 

Mailing Information:
Williams Cheese Company
P.O. Box 249
Linwood, MI 48634-0249

Phone Numbers:
Customer Service
(800) 968-4492 (ext. 33)

Retail Store Information:
We are located 2 miles north of the Linwood Rd. light on M-13, Just off of I-75. 998 N. M-13, Linwood, MI 48634.
We are open 7 days a week, year round. Closed on major holidays.

Summer hours:
Monday – Saturday: 8 am to 7 pm
Sunday: 9 am to 7 pm

Phone: (800) 968-4492 (ext.12)

Contact Us by Email

Your Email (required)

Your Name (required)

Address

Daytime Phone Number (required)

Account Number

Subject of Your Inquiry

Your Message


Michael H. Williams
President, CEO, CFO
Head of Marketing, Sales and Product Development.
Contact for Advertising
Phone: (800) 968-4492 (ext.13)
E-mail:mhw@williamscheese.com

Ladd Williams
Network Administrator, Webmaster, Purchasing and Logistics.
Responsible for purchasing cheese, ingredients, labels and
packaging supplies.
Phone: (800) 968-4492 (ext.11)
E-mail:ladd@williamscheese.com

Michael B. Williams
Plant Manager and Human Resources Director.
Oversees and schedules manufacturing and packaging.
Also responsible for quality control, inter-warehouse
transportation, equipment purchasing and personnel.
Phone: (800) 968-4492 (ext.14)
E-mail:mbw@williamscheese.com

Dave Williams
Regional Head of Sales. Based in Cincinnati
Responsible for out of state sales activity with retailers,
brokers and distributors.
Phone: (513) 755-6490
E-mail:dave@williamscheese.com

Pat Meehleder
Regional Head of Sales (in Michigan)
Responsible for direct contact and assistance with distributors
and their customers.
Phone: (800) 968-4492 (ext.15)
E-mail:patm@williamscheese.com

Steve Meehleder
Shipping, Receiving and Inventory Control
Also Equipment Maintenance and Quality Control since 1996.
Phone: (800) 968-4492 (ext.22)
E-mail:stevem@williamscheese.com

Sheri Budnik
Quality Control Technician, Mail Order / UPS Coordinator
Supervises manufacturing of Pasteurized cheeses and cheese spreads, and is the main contact for our Holiday Gift Box Program.
Phone: (800) 968-4492 (ext.19)
E-mail:sheri@williamscheese.com

Shirley Mikula
Office Manager
Responsible for all clerical activity including Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable and general accounting
Phone: (800) 968-4492 (ext.20)
E-mail:shirley@williamscheese.com 

Toni Lorenz
Quality Assurance Manager / HACCP Coordinator / PCQI / SQF Practitioner / Customer Service
Phone: (800) 968-4492 (ext.33)
E-mail: tlorenz@williamscheese.com